Butterflies in my head

If you’ve read my previous post (Get an imaginary boyfriend), you’ll know that I strongly suggest having a boyfriend–in your mind. Date your crush in your head, no liabilities!

Because of my creative nature, I’m prone to “in my head” dating. It may only last an hour, but it may be a long romance.

I’m fluttery with love at the moment. The good thing is that nobody will know–not him, not my friends, nobody. No pain whatsoever!

While “butterflies in my stomach” is a bit of a cliche, it’s pretty true. However, “butterflies in my head” is even truer.

My mind is soaring!

Leave a Reply

