The Grammar Police

*KNOCK KNOCK* Open up! This is the World Grammar Police Department (WGPD) coming to arrest you for incorrect usage!

Okay, confession time. I used to be a horrible butcher of grammar. My realization didn’t happen until a few months ago, but I assure you–I’m never going back! One cannot call herself a writer and not know the difference between “your” and “you’re.” 

For anyone who knows me personally, I have a random update for you! The mission trip is going well. I have a free moment on the computer, so I can quickly check Facebook and such.

 

 

Leave a Reply

