Old-Fashioned Country Apple Pie Recipe

As you all know, I’m totally a cooking and baking expert. I hope you enjoy my unique recipe for apple pie. Enjoy!

Ingredients:
One tortilla
Two apples
Lots of caramel syrup
Cinnamon sugar
Whipped cream

  1. Chop up the apples and boil them until they’re soft. I have no idea how long it’ll take. You figure it out.
  2. Warm the tortilla in a microwave (totally old-fashioned, right?).
  3. Heat up the caramel syrup. Mix it with the soft apples and cinnamon sugar. 
  4. Pour the apple mix into the tortilla.
  5. Fold up the tortilla and hold it closed with a toothpick. Drizzle caramel syrup on the tortilla and top with whipped cream.
  6. You better damn well enjoy it. 

I don’t know. 
This is literally the extent of my baking abilities, and I’m proud of it. 

2 thoughts on “Old-Fashioned Country Apple Pie Recipe

Leave a Reply

