Things you never knew about me…

Here’s a list of things you might not have known about me. Have anything in common with me? Drop a comment! I’d love to hear what you have to say. Also, sorry for the blog spam today. I never post this much in one day, but I’m having an unusually long burst of inspiration.

  1. I’m afraid of heights. Really, they freak me out. I’m always having dreams about falling.
  2. I used to like rap and hip-hop. This was in seventh grade.
  3. American Airlines follows me on Twitter.
  4. Oh yes, if you ask, I will give you the link to my Twitter.
  5. I want to be in elementary school again.
  6. I share a room.
  7. My room is incredibly messy, and I like it that way.
  8. Crest is my favorite toothpaste.
  9. My only pair of yoga pants has ripped. I’m sad.
  10. I really enjoy chess, even if I’m bad at it.
  11. I would love to live in Virginia when I’m older.
  12. Doctor Who, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings. Love.
  13. Once, I ate a dandelion.
  14. Frozen is a wonderful movie.
  15. I’ve never actually seen the Lion King. 
  16. I wear glasses. 
  17. I really appreciate every one of my blog readers. Love you guys!
  18. Myers-Briggs type: ENFP. Though I’m not the stereotypical extrovert. I’m really more of an ambivert. Hard to distinguish from INFP.
  19. iPhones will always be supreme.
  20. I love Mumford and Sons. A lot.
  21. I have a Tumblr, and I’ll never tell you the URL. 
  22. Recently, I started liking orange juice.
  23. I need to have a lot of milk in my coffee.
  24. I have a lot of dreams. Night dreams, daydreams…lots of dreams.
  25. Drawing is awesome.
  26. Wish me happy birthday on May 29th!
  27. I have bunnies. Two of them. 
2 thoughts on “Things you never knew about me…

  1. You never told me that you liked Doctor Who! Whose your fav? And someone needs to get you to see the Lion King. Your tumblr may be found through Publicize, but idk if that is public or private. I also like my coffee black sometimes.

Leave a Reply

