I will never give up on you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfohld6sD_g

Hello, beautiful. I know things are rough right now. I wish I could make it better for you, but I can’t. I’m so sorry I haven’t reacted very well to all of this. But I want you to know that I still love you, and I always, always will. There is nothing you could do that would make me leave you. I will be right here with you as long as we are both alive. I am not going to give up, even if everyone else tells me I should. You are everything to me. I love the way you smile, the way you laugh, how you find humor in every little thing. You are my pride and joy. I have grown up alongside you. I’ve taught you everything I know about life, and then some. I understand what you’re going through, even if it doesn’t seem like I do. All I want for you is to be better again. I would do absolutely anything for you. And I know you may not believe me right now, but you will be that exuberant little girl again. When that day comes, you will realize how far you’ve come. 

Please don’t give up now. Please keep fighting. 

I love you with everything I am.

-Abigail

Leave a Reply

