Want a follow? Look no further!

Hey guys! I’m desperately in need of feedback. I care about what you have to say. Disagree with something I’ve written about? Tell me. Have a personal story you’d like to share? Leave it in the comments. I want to know what YOU want me to write about. So, in order to promote more comments and responses, I will follow any blogger who leaves a well thought out comment on any post, and I’ll check out your blog. I also guarantee that from here on out I will reply to each and every comment. 

Here’s what I mean by well thought out. If you comment something like “Awesome post!” or “Great!”, I will appreciate your response, but I won’t give you a follow. Now, if you point out specific things you liked, I will. I’m not a following machine, here. I’m doing this because I want to hear from you. Without my readers, I’m talking to a wall. What do you actually want me to write about? 

This new policy starts right now, 1:15 PM EST on August 6th, 2014. Come on, guys! Leave some comments! 

2 thoughts on “Want a follow? Look no further!

  1. I don’t know if this will really help or not, but… I started reading your blog because I identified so much with what you were writing. I have trouble, a lot of times, conveying what I mean with words, so it was cool reading it put into words. Also, when I hadn’t had something similar happen, it was just so cool to see it from someone else’s perspective. You wrote it so well that it was like, “I totally see what you are saying!”

Leave a Reply

