All Is Well

Right now, I feel so purely peaceful. Like everything will be okay. Like I can face whatever comes my way. Monday is coming? It’ll be just fine. I have group project work? That’ll all work out. This blog post isn’t the most wonderful of them all? Such is writing; it’s okay. Nothing will shatter this blessed assurance of hope.

Things have finally settled down after a long time of turmoil. The past year has been wonderful for me. I’ve made my best memories. I’ve gained the confidence I once had so little of. I’ve found who I am and what lights me up inside. Do I have bad days? Yeah, of course. Maybe even bad months.  But overall, I’m just so at peace. I’ve finally learned how to live.

One thought on “All Is Well

Leave a Reply

